Upcoming Events

San Jose Tues Summer League

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times until Wed Sep 10 2014 .
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Location: 
1500 South 10th Street San Jose, CA 95112 (Sharks Ice at San Jose )

San Jose Summer League
Register: http://www.bayareacurling.com/register/league
Drawmaster: Stephen Marschall drawmaster-tuesday@bayareacurling.com