Upcoming Events

2014 Board Election Results

The 2014 SFBACC board elections concluded at tonight's Annual General Meeting. The newly elected board members are:

Brian Davidson – President
Sarah Walsh - At Large
Jay Diamond - At Large
Kate Garfinkel - At Large
Barry Ivy - At Large

They will join current board members:

Mike Greenberg – Vice President
Richard Lazarowich – Secretary/Treasurer
Bill McMorris – At Large
Brent Halpenny – Past President

Congratulations to our newly-elected board members, and a special thank you to outgoing board members, Colleen Buyers, Wes Seeger, and Adam Kapp for their dedication and service to the club.